Member                                                    Contact                                                Date Joined
Don Ainsworth (Diane)                Santeerunr@att.net                               9/30/1998
Dan Bartholomew                          dmbartholomew@cox.net                   4/13/2010
Ray Bach (Cindy)                           rabcab@cox.net                                       8/26/1994               
Carl Boeck                                          caboeckod@hotmail.com                  12/13/1997
Keshav Damoor                               damoor.k@gmail.com                         9/9/2014
Tony Devine ( Carol)                     ajdevine@cox.net                                12/2/1978
Lou Fernandez  (Peggy)               louisfernandez@cox.net                     4/29/2014
Paul Finkel (Janet)                        JanetandPaul@cox.net                        2/14/1998
Joe Gersztyn (Pat)                          joe@armsd.com                                     3/1/1995
Vicky Gilbert                                     jer77beth79@yahoo.com                   9/24/1995
Susan Halverson                             susan.susan@cox.net                          4/12/2016
Mason Herron                                  mpherron@gmail.com                        5/3/2015    
Jim Holman (Jo Anne)                  jaholman@cox.net                               5/12/1979
Douglas Key (Judith)                    Dougkey1944@gmail.com              10/10/2010
 Bill Paxton                                        bill.paxton@usmc.mil                         9/27/1998
Dave Poindexter                              dapjep@cox.net                                    10/3/1981
Gregory Pratt (Yvonne)               ghpratt98@gmail.com                       6/16/2003
 Paul Stevens (Sheila)                   Pstevens.nhasf@cox.net                     3/3/2001
Jessie Studley                                   studleymail@aol                                   4/12/2016
Phil Thacher (Michelle)               Philthacher@gmail.com                   10/1/1985
Joan Warner                                    kjw10942@cox.net                                4/12/2016
Keith Warner                                   kjw10942@cox.net                                4/12/2016
Lee Wilson (Janis)                        Lwilson624@aol.com                          11/21/1982

.